Música Brasileira http://musicabrasileira.org In-depth reviews since September 7, 2002. Fri, 14 Jul 2017 22:38:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://musicabrasileira.org/WordPress/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/cropped-brazil-150403_640-32x32.png Música Brasileira http://musicabrasileira.org 32 32 In-depth reviews since September 7, 2002. Música Brasileira In-depth reviews since September 7, 2002. Música Brasileira http://musicabrasileira.org/WordPress/wp-content/plugins/powerpress/rss_default.jpg http://musicabrasileira.org 52005174 Ron Carter & Vitoria Maldonado: Brasil L.I.K.E. http://musicabrasileira.org/ron-carter-vitoria-maldonado-brasil-l-i-k-e/ Fri, 14 Jul 2017 22:38:59 +0000 http://musicabrasileira.org/?p=12456

Continue reading »]]> 12456 John Finbury featuring Marcella Camargo: Pitanga http://musicabrasileira.org/john-finbury-featuring-marcella-camargo-pitanga/ Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:58:53 +0000 http://musicabrasileira.org/?p=12440

Continue reading »]]> 12440 Mario Adnet: Saudade Maravilhosa http://musicabrasileira.org/mario-adnet-saudade-maravilhosa/ Wed, 14 Jun 2017 15:20:09 +0000 http://musicabrasileira.org/?p=12426

Continue reading »]]> 12426 Requinte Trio: Honey & Air http://musicabrasileira.org/requinte-trio-honey-air/ Thu, 11 May 2017 15:06:25 +0000 http://musicabrasileira.org/?p=12407

Continue reading »]]> 12407 Maria Bethânia: Abraçar e Agradecer http://musicabrasileira.org/maria-bethania-abracar-e-agradecer/ Sun, 23 Apr 2017 23:51:21 +0000 http://musicabrasileira.org/?p=12398

Continue reading »]]> 12398 André Siqueira: Catamarã http://musicabrasileira.org/andre-siqueira-catamara/ Sun, 26 Mar 2017 18:20:05 +0000 http://musicabrasileira.org/?p=12386

Continue reading »]]> 12386 Marcos Nimrichter: Trio$ http://musicabrasileira.org/marcos-nimrichter-trios/ Thu, 16 Mar 2017 18:15:30 +0000 http://musicabrasileira.org/?p=12379

Continue reading »]]> 12379 Nigel Shore: Clouds of Rain http://musicabrasileira.org/nigel-shore-clouds-of-rain/ Wed, 01 Mar 2017 17:23:52 +0000 http://musicabrasileira.org/?p=12367

Continue reading »]]> 12367 Conrado Paulino & Rosa Passos: Eu Sei Que Vou Te Amar http://musicabrasileira.org/conrado-paulino-rosa-passos-eu-sei-que-vou-te-amar/ Tue, 14 Feb 2017 16:19:12 +0000 http://musicabrasileira.org/?p=12363

Continue reading »]]> 12363 Fernanda Abreu: Amor Geral http://musicabrasileira.org/fernanda-abreu-amor-geral/ Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:50:12 +0000 http://musicabrasileira.org/?p=12352

Continue reading »]]> 12352