Música Brasileira http://musicabrasileira.org In-depth reviews since September 7, 2002. Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:55:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://musicabrasileira.org/WordPress/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/cropped-brazil-150403_640-32x32.png Música Brasileira http://musicabrasileira.org 32 32 In-depth reviews since September 7, 2002. Música Brasileira In-depth reviews since September 7, 2002. Música Brasileira http://musicabrasileira.org/WordPress/wp-content/plugins/powerpress/rss_default.jpg http://musicabrasileira.org 52005174 Yotam Silberstein: The Village http://musicabrasileira.org/yotam-silberstein-the-village/ Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:55:25 +0000 http://musicabrasileira.org/?p=12488

Continue reading »]]> 12488 Heloísa Fernandes: Faces http://musicabrasileira.org/heloisa-fernandes-faces/ Sun, 13 Aug 2017 04:14:18 +0000 http://musicabrasileira.org/?p=12478

Continue reading »]]> 12478 The Richard Sorce Project: Samba Para a Vida http://musicabrasileira.org/the-richard-sorce-project-samba-para-a-vida/ Sat, 05 Aug 2017 20:04:16 +0000 http://musicabrasileira.org/?p=12473

Continue reading »]]> 12473 Jovino Santos Neto & André Mehmari: Guris http://musicabrasileira.org/jovino-santos-neto-andre-mehmari-guris/ Fri, 28 Jul 2017 20:17:21 +0000 http://musicabrasileira.org/?p=12465

Continue reading »]]> 12465 Ron Carter & Vitoria Maldonado: Brasil L.I.K.E. http://musicabrasileira.org/ron-carter-vitoria-maldonado-brasil-l-i-k-e/ Fri, 14 Jul 2017 22:38:59 +0000 http://musicabrasileira.org/?p=12456

Continue reading »]]> 12456 John Finbury featuring Marcella Camargo: Pitanga http://musicabrasileira.org/john-finbury-featuring-marcella-camargo-pitanga/ Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:58:53 +0000 http://musicabrasileira.org/?p=12440

Continue reading »]]> 12440 Mario Adnet: Saudade Maravilhosa http://musicabrasileira.org/mario-adnet-saudade-maravilhosa/ Wed, 14 Jun 2017 15:20:09 +0000 http://musicabrasileira.org/?p=12426

Continue reading »]]> 12426 Requinte Trio: Honey & Air http://musicabrasileira.org/requinte-trio-honey-air/ Thu, 11 May 2017 15:06:25 +0000 http://musicabrasileira.org/?p=12407

Continue reading »]]> 12407 Maria Bethânia: Abraçar e Agradecer http://musicabrasileira.org/maria-bethania-abracar-e-agradecer/ Sun, 23 Apr 2017 23:51:21 +0000 http://musicabrasileira.org/?p=12398

Continue reading »]]> 12398 André Siqueira: Catamarã http://musicabrasileira.org/andre-siqueira-catamara/ Sun, 26 Mar 2017 18:20:05 +0000 http://musicabrasileira.org/?p=12386

Continue reading »]]> 12386